疑问

我们随时准备回答您的任何疑问。如果您欲了解更多关于我们的服务,请填写以下信息。

为了保护您的隐私,此表格不应用于交流个人信息和/或保密信息。

Regional Office

Corporate Office Corporate Office:
Transit Air Cargo, Inc.

U.S Headquarters
2204 East 4th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Toll Free: 800-247-1600
Tel: +714-571-0393
Fax: +714-571-0398
Email: international@transitair.com

Asia Pacific Rim Headquarters Asia Pacific Rim Headquarters:
Transit Air Cargo Singapore Pte Ltd

111 Neythal Road
Singapore 628598
Tel: +65 6438 1686
Fax: +65 6438 1466
Email: info@tacs.com.sg

Ho Chi Minh Office Ho Chi Minh Office:
Transit Air Cargo (Vietnam)

Saigon Paragon – Unit 830
03 Nguyen Luong Bang Str. Dist 07,
Hochiminh City, Vietnam
Tel: +84 028 54165732
Fax : +84-8 3911 8417
Email: jerry.tran@tacs.com.sg
jerry.tran@tacv.com.vn
info@tacs.com.sg
Contact: Mr. Jerry Tran

Beijing Office Beijing Office:
Transit Air Cargo Beijing

RM 305, Radisson Blu Hotel Beijing,
6A East Beisanhuan Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100028, P.R. China
Tel: +86-10-64612993
Email: lisa.xu@tacs.com.sg
info@tacs.com.sg
Contact: Ms. Lisa Xu

Shanghai / Ningbo Office Shanghai / Ningbo Office:
Transit Air Cargo

Room 911, Huaihai China Tower
No. 885 Renmin Road,
Shanghai 200010, P.R.China
Tel: +86-21-6373-0497
Fax: +86-21-6373-4322
Email: lily.gao@tacs.com.sg
info@tacs.com.sg
Contact: Ms. Lily Gao

Asia Pacific Rim Headquarters Shenzhen Office:
Transit Air Cargo

Room 2406, Nanguangjiejia Mansion, No. 3037,
Shennan Middle Road, Futian Dist.
Shenzhen China 518033
Tel: +86-755-33191252,33191253,33191251
Fax: +86-755-33191251
Email: betty.zhao@tacs.com.sg
info@tacs.com.sg
Contact: Ms. Betty Zhao

Manila Office Manila Office:
Transit Air Cargo

Blk.16 lot 26 Judges St., BF Martinville Subd.,
Brgy. Manuyo Dos Las Pinas City Philippines
Tel: +6324781977, +6324781986, +6324782025
Fax: +6324782024
Email: manila@tacs.com.sg
info@tacs.com.sg
Contact: Mr. Jonathan Lee

Myanmar office Myanmar office:
TACM Fairs & Events Logistics Pte Ltd

No. 95, 1st Floor, 16th Street (Middle Block),
Lanmadaw Township,
Yangon, Myanmar
Tel: +95 1 2302284
Email: eric.ong@tacs.com.sg
pipi@tacs.com.sg
myanmar@tacs.com.sg
info@tacs.com.sg
Contact: Mr. Eric Ong
Ms Pipi

新加坡万捷通运私人有限公司

地址: 111 Neythal Road, Jurong, Singapore 628598
电话: +65 6438 1686
传真: +65 6438 1466
电子邮件: info@tacs.com.sg
网站: www.ch.transitairasia.com.sg

联系人

(c) 2018 Transit Air Cargo. All rights reserved | Web Design by Amazing Web Services